3737 | 100 Solos - Violin



Item has been added to your cart


Classical Strings

100 Solos - Violin

Stock Reference Number

Various composers, arranged by Robin de Smet

Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo - Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - Consider Yourself - Dancing Queen - Danny Boy - Fiddler on the Roof - From Russia with Love - Imagine - Penny Lane - Return to Sender - See You Later Alligator - Steptoe and Son - Singing' in the Rain - Strangers in the Night - And Many More!...

Wise Publications.

© 1983, Very Good condition - 96 Pages

Mainland UK Delivery

Delivery Option Delivery Time Cost
UK First Class Royal Mail Delivery  3-4 Working Days £4*

European Delivery (EU Countries Only)

Delivery Option Delivery Time Cost
EU Air Freight Delivery 3 - 4 Working Days £7*

Canada & USA Delivery

Delivery Option Delivery Time Cost
CA & USA Air Freight Delivery 3 - 4 Working Days £9*

Rest of the World Delivery

Delivery Option Delivery Time Cost
ROW Air Freight Delivery 3 - 4 Working Days £10*

*There is a charge of 50 pence per each additional item.

To purchase music just find the item or items of interest and place them in the shopping basket. We post to any country. Payment can be made in any currency via Paypal, or any credit/debit card, including American Express, using Worldpay. People with UK Bank accounts may also pay by cheque in UK Pounds. 

To see the shipping charges for your order, place all items in your cart and the Shipping Calculator will calculate the total shipping

When you press submit the order will be taken to the secure server to pay. Having placed your order you will receive confirmation of the order and receipt of the payment.

We aim to dispatch all items within 2 or 3 working days.

If you are within the UK and need a particular piece of music post haste, express delivery can be made through the normal enquiry form, however please note although nearly all get a response within 24 Hrs, occasionally there can be a delay.