11120 | 15 Composizioni da Camera - Per Canto e Pianoforte



Item has been added to your cart



15 Composizioni da Camera - Per Canto e Pianoforte

Stock Reference Number

Vincenzo Bellini

La Farfalletta - Quando Incise su Quel Marmo - Sogno d'Infanzia - L'Abbandono - L'Allegro Marinaro - Torna, Vezzosa Fillide - Il Fervido Desiderio - Dolente Immagine di Fille Mia - Vaga Luna, Che Inargenti - Malinconia, Ninfa Gentile - Vanne, o Rosa Fortunata - Bella Nice, Che D'Amore - Almen se Non Poss'io - Per Pieta, Bell' Idol Mio - Ma Rendi Pur Contento

Casa Ricordi, Milano

© 1998, Good condition - 69 Pages

Mainland UK Delivery

Delivery OptionDelivery TimeCost
UK First Class Royal Mail Delivery 3-4 Working Days£5.50*

European Delivery (EU Countries Only)

Delivery OptionDelivery TimeCost
EU Air Freight Delivery3 - 4 Working Days£9.50*

Canada & USA Delivery

Delivery OptionDelivery TimeCost
CA & USA Air Freight Delivery3 - 4 Working Days£11.50*

Rest of the World Delivery

Delivery OptionDelivery TimeCost
ROW Air Freight Delivery3 - 4 Working Days£12.50*

*There is a charge of 65 pence per each additional item.

To purchase music just find the item or items of interest and place them in the shopping basket. We post to any country. Payment can be made in any currency via Paypal, or any credit/debit card, including American Express, using Worldpay. People with UK Bank accounts may also pay by cheque in UK Pounds. 

To see the shipping charges for your order, place all items in your cart and the Shipping Calculator will calculate the total shipping

When you press submit the order will be taken to the secure server to pay. Having placed your order you will receive confirmation of the order and receipt of the payment.

We aim to dispatch all items within 2 or 3 working days.

If you are within the UK and need a particular piece of music post haste, express delivery can be made through the normal enquiry form, however please note although nearly all get a response within 24 Hrs, occasionally there can be a delay.